Skip to content

Fernando Luís Bernardes Coelho Silva

Undergraduate in Law by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul) - PUC/RS (1985), Fernando holds a Postgraduate Degree by Escola Superior do Ministério Público (Higher Education School of the Public Prosecutor's Office) (1986) and a Specialist Degree in Law, also by PUC/RS (1991). He has taught the Business Law course in undergraduate and postgraduate programs of PUC/RS for over 25 years. He has been working, for more than three decade, with private law practice, being one of the founding partners of Coelho Silva e Centeno Advogados.

E-mail: fernando@csec.com.br

Nicola Streliaev Centeno

He holds an Undergraduate Degree in Law by Universidade Federal de Pelotas (Federal University of Pelotas) - UFPEL (2000), a Diploma in the Preparation Course for the Judiciary of Escola Superior da Magistratura (Judiciary Higher Education School) - AJURIS (2002) and a Specialist Degree in Business Law by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS (2008). In parallel to private law practice, he was an undergraduate professor of the Law program of Faculdade de Desenvolvimento do Rio Grande do Sul (Development School of Rio Grande do Sul) - FADERGS, for five years.

E-mail: nicola@csec.com.br

Martha da Costa Ferreira

She holds an Undergraduate Degree in Social and Legal Sciences, by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS (2005), and Specialist Degrees in State Law, by Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul) - UFRGS (2006), and in Tax Law, by Instituto Brasileiro de Estudos Tributários (Brazilian Tax Studies Institute) - IBET (2015).

E-mail: martha@csec.com.br

Marcus Vinicius Coelho Silva Kruel

He holds an Undergraduate Degree by Centro Universitário Franciscano (Centro Universitário Franciscano) (2004) and a Diploma in the Preparation Course for the Judiciary of Escola Superior da Magistratura - AJURIS (2005).

E-mail: marcus@csec.com.br

Henrique Pereira Carvalho Bernardes

He holds an Undergraduate Degree in Social and Legal Sciences (2012) and in Accounting Sciences, Controllership and Finances (2019), by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS, and a Postgraduate Degree in Tax Law by Instituto Brasileiro de Estudos Tributários - IBET (2014).

E-mail: henrique@csec.com.br

Isadora Conte

She holds an Undergraduate Degree in Social and Legal Sciences by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUCRS (2005).

E-mail: isadora@csec.com.br

Igor Riffel Gröehs

Graduado en Ciencias Jurídicas y Sociales (2017) y realizando el posgrado en el Curso de Especialización en Compliance por la Pontificia Universidad Católica de Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS.

E-mail: igor@csec.com.br

Alessandra Martins Santos Bohrer

She holds an Undergraduate Degree in Law by Faculdade de Desenvolvimento do Rio Grande do Sul - FADERGS (2015) and a Specialization Postgraduate Degree by Fundação Escola da Magistratura do Trabalho do Rio Grande do Sul (2017), with emphasis in Labor, Labor Process and Social Security.

E-mail: alessandra@csec.com.br

Renato Kurz Seyffert Júnior

He holds an Undergraduate Degree in Law by Universidade Católica de Pelotas - UCPEL (2015) and a Postgraduate Degree in Tax Law and Tax Accounting, by Faculdade Brasileira de Tributação (Brazilian School of Taxation) - FBT (2018).

E-mail: renato@csec.com.br

Rodrigo Tavares Gerhardt

He holds an Undergraduate Degree in Law by Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (Vale do Rio dos Sinos University) - Unisinos (2009).

E-mail: rodrigo@csec.com.br

Rosana Gonçalves

She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting Sciences by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS (2003).

E-mail: financeiro@csec.com.br

Gabriela Erhart Lopes

She holds an Undergraduate Degree in Law by Universidade Feevale (Feevale University) (2016), a Specialist Degree in Civil Procedure by Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos - Unisinos (2019), and a Master’s Degree in Law and Legal Sciences, specializing in Civil Law, by the Law School of Universidade de Lisboa (Lisboa University).

E-mail: gabriela@csec.com.br

Louise Ballico

She is an undergraduate student of the Social and Legal Sciences Program, by Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC/RS.

E-mail: louise@csec.com.br

Yuri Lima Salvato

He holds a Licentiate Degree in History, by Faculdade Estácio de Sá (Estácio de Sá School) - Porto Alegre Unit/RS. Yuri is an Administrative Assistant at Coelho Silva e Centeno Advogados.

E-mail: yuri@csec.com.br

Fabiana Cardoso

Fabiana is a receptionist at Coelho Silva e Centeno Advogados.